Prospect List for 2015 Toronto #NPHShowcase Released!


One more day until showtime.

The 2015 Toronto #NPHShowcase camp will be a special one, with a star studded line up of coaches, to go along with a mixture of prospects from big names, to under the radar talent.

To name a few, featured names include Koby McEwan, Nickeil Alexander-Walker, Adham Eleeda, Sean Miller-Moore, Clythus Griffin, Jaelin Llewellyn and Jayden Coke.

As you will see below, this event will feature unsigned 2015 seniors to young pups in the class of 2020.

It will be an opportunity for young Canadian prospects to learn and grow on and off the floor, along with a chance to make a name on the national level.


REMINDER: Prospects are reminded to bring a basketball, skipping rope and note pad, to absorb information.


Prospects are expected to arrive at 4PM, at the University of Toronto Gold Ring Centre (100 Devonshire Pl).

Please click here to view the event itinerary.


Toronto NPH Showcase Prospect List

Name Class School Club
Wyatt Potter 2015 Englehart high school
Yaakob Bendayan 2018 Yeshivat Fire Basketball
Mikaiil Aslani Jr 2018 Jean Vanier DeenUp
Imani Taylor 2015 Father Henry Carr Hoops Canada Elite
Daniil Shesternin 2017 Bishop Reding S-Elite
Prince Oduru 2017 Earl Haig Canada Elite
Cameron Penner 2018 Collingwood C.I Collingwood Trailblazers
Lincoln Rosebush 2018 Guelph C. I Guelph CYO
Joseph Thomas 2017 Vaughan Northern Kings
Jacob Polski 2018 St. Benedict’s K/W Vipers
Tarig Eisa S-Elite
Adham Eleeda 2017 St. Mary’s Waterloo Wolverines
Joseph Hlady 2018 St. Joan of Arc S-Elite
Nickeil Alexander-Walker 2017 St. Louis Christian Canada Elite
Sean Miller-Moore 2017 Trinity International Canada Elite
Mason Middaugh 2017 John Paul II London Ramblers
Brendan McCartie 2017 Banting Memorial Northern Kings
Liam Rietschin 2015 St. Demetrius Etobicoke Thunder
Brandon Miles 2018 Birchmount Park Collegiate Fire Basketball
Dontae Mitchell 2016 Athlete Institute GTA Bounce
Trevell Ottley 2016 St. Edmund Campion Markham Gators
Alen Saric 2018 Glendale Wildcats
Ben Basilio S-Elite
Ethan Scott 2016 Athlete Institute Drive Elite
Tafari Lowe 2017 Grassroots Canada
Xavier Ochu 2017 Bishop Reding S-Elite
David Miakanda 2015 Jean Vanier (French) Blessed Sacrament
Olavo Williams-Cordeio 2017 Oakwood Jerry Stackhouse 416
Jayden Coke 2018 Milliken Mills Canada Elite/Markham Gators
Daylin Lee 2017 St. Edmund Campion CIA Bounce
Michael Foster 2019 St. Thomas Aquinas Barrie Royals
Ethan Nelles 2019 St. Edmund Campion S-Elite
TJ King S-Elite
Maxime de Baat 2017 Dr. Denison Markham Gators
Austin Nzeige-Nyambok 2016 Bill Crothers Markham Gators
Rashon Russell 2016 George Harvey Caswell Cyrus
Koby McEwen 2016 Wasatch Academy CIA Bounce
Chad Vincent 2018 Notre Dame Markham Gators
Enrique Rodriquez 2019 Vaughan Canada Elite
Tristan Lindo 2018 J. Clarke Richardson Markham Gators
Anthony Lawson 2019 St. Marcellinus Markham Gators
Jacob Edwards 2017 St. Andrew College Grassroots Canada
Sean Mills 2018 J Clarke Richardson
Taysean Nolan 2017 Father Henry Carr Grassroots Canada
Yaw Antwi 2016 Catholic Central
Justus Salmon 2020 St. Gertrude Mississauga Wolverines
Austin Zmirak S-Elite
Jamal Mayali 2016 Bill Crothers Toronto Triple Threat
Ben Jackson 2018 Eastview Markham Gators
Jordan Andall 2020 Rawlinson Vaughan Panthers
Michael Nuga 2015 Brebeuf College Canada Elite Gold
Akim Olak 2017 Bear Creek Markham Gators
Jalen Warren 2017 Bishop Reding Milton Stags
Ryan Brunelle 2017 Eastview Barrie Royals
Brent Ghikadis 2017 Bracebridge & Muskoka Lakes Huntsville Hurricanes
Tyrick Thompson 2015 St. Mary’s
Anthony Torelli 2019
Justin Thompson-Samuels 2017 Bill Crothers The Association
Adrian Bryan 2017 Craig Kielburger Milton Stags
Kyle Goodwin 2017 Thornlea Fire Basketball
Jayden Searles 2017 Notre Dame Toronto Fire
Kenan Kababji 2017 St. Joan of Arc Milton Stags
Clythus Griffith St. Joseph S-Elite
Manav Randhawa 2019 Pickering Northern Kings
Ben Stonkus 2018 St. Michael’s College
Michael Picton Warlow 2016 Northview
DeShaun Lalor 2016 St. John’s-Kilmarnock Canada Drive Burlington
Tyler Sagl 2018 St. Thomas Aquinas GTA Guardsmen
J’Avie Joseph 2017 Milliken Mills Markham Gators
Alex Ionita 2017 Wilfrid Laurier The Association
Pablo Villa 2018 Bishop Reding S-Elite
Aaron-Michael Osman 2016 Elite 1 Academy Grassroots Canada
Daniel Humphrey 2016 J. Clarke Richardson Markham Gators
Jalen Mason 2019 Bishop Reding Ottawa Guardsmen
Jake Ohana 2017 Vaughan Deen Up
Jacob Fraser Bill Crothers The Association
Joshua Armstrong 2016 Our Lady of Mount Carmel Brampton Warriors
Andy Forest 2017 St. Roch Milton Stags
Tanner Ellis 2017 Christ the King Milton Stags
DeAndre Pierre S-Elite
Kamari Scott S-Elite
Isaiah Moseley 2019 Vaughan Canada Elite
Ronaldo Messam 2019 St. Marguertite d’Youville Brampton Warriors
Jayden Grewal 2018 Kings Christian Collegiate Oakville Venom
Jaquan Baker 2019 Westview
L’mar Greene 2017 Vaughan Road Northern Kings
Jordan Brathwaite 2017 Bishop Reding S-Elite
Christopher Sinclair 2019 J. B Tyrell Junior Markham Gators
Tyrell Miller 2018 St. Augustine S-Elite
Jacob Bugajny 2018 St. Thomas Aquinas Orangeville Hawks
Nishaan Brar 2019 St. Marguerite d’Youville CIA Bounce
Jalen Menzies 2018 Father Henry Carr CIA Bounce
Farid Dastmalchi 2019 Market Lane Public School
Ethan Santos 2019 St. Edmund Campion S-Elite
Kyle Frahm 2017 Sir William Mulock IEM Newmarket
Jordan Carty 2020 Westview YAAACE
Jan Andrada 2020 St. Robert Bayan
Tyrese Virgo 2019 D’Youville Hardwood Kings
Navey Lidder 2018 Corpus Christi Burlington Basketball
Dajon Cunningham 2018 Central Toronto Academy Reach Basketball
Marcus Lee 2017 Bill Crothers YSSK
Jack Foran 2018 St. Michael’s College GTA Training
Angelo Sarsonas 2018 Neil McNeil DeenUp
Jacob Jiminez S-Elite
Jonah Nakhla S-Elite
Vincent Kua S-Elite
Jaredd McRae 2018 Notre Dame Tomlaw redswarm
Nickeal Clarke 2018 Vaughan
Tristan Higgins 2019 Notre Fame Grassroots Canada
Kristoffer Benasa 2017 Neil McNeil Fire Basketball
Jalen Chartie 2019 St. John Paul Tomlaw Redswarm
Kevon Watt 2019 Father Henry Carr YAAACE
Denzel Faraon 2020 St Bernard of Clairvaux Bayan
Isaiah Cruz 2015 Blessed Cardinal Newman
Denzel Cummins 2018 Maxwell Heights Markham Gators
Kyle Kush 2017 Guelph C. I Guelph CYO
James Yeretsian 2019 Upper Canada College GTA Training
Warren Duprat 2017 C. W Jefferys C. I
Kenan Yousef 2020 Market Lane Public School
EJ Altuna S-Elite
Noah Rhoden 2018 Senaca Trail Durham Gators
Sumit Chandhar 2016 North Albion C. I Etobicoke Thunder
Harvin Hayre 2015 Lester B Pearson Burlington Force
Tyrique Daley 2016 Notre Dame Markham Gators
Cole Newton 2019 Wellington Brantford Hawks
Spencer Strandholt 2017 Collingwood C.I
Trey Francis 2018 Pickering High
Jahvez Williams-Currie 2018 Notre Dame Triple Balance
Michael McDonald 2018 Birchmount Park Collegiate Fire Basketball
Shakeil Pinder 2016 Bill Crothers Canada Elite
Tyler Thompson S-Elite
Ryan Hall 2018 O’Neil CVI Markham Gators
Johnny Kitenge 2017 Maxwell Heights Canada Elite
Ben Weisbrod 2018 Collingwood C.I Collingwood Trailblazers
Tristan Reid 2018 Central Toronto Academy Reach Basketball
Jordan Persad 2020 Thornlea Canada Elite
Terrell Lloyd 2019 Oliver Stephens Ontario Basketball
Tristen Miller 2018 Pickering DC United
Dominique Ramkison 2020 Tecumseh Mississauga Wolverines
Omar Mitchell J. Clarke Richardson Fire Basketball
Ares Guerra 2019 St. Francis Xavier CIA Bounce
Joshua Delfin 2020 Saint Christopher Mississauga Knights
Jonathan Mulongo
Ethan Williams 2020 St. Francis Xavier Mississauga Wolverines
Raheim Sullivan 2018 Canada Elite
Filip Jancic

Leave a reply