NPH OFSAA MVP + All Star Teams


Follow Tariq Sbiet on Twitter: @Tsbiet

LONDON, ON–To cap off the AAAA OFSAA provincial Championships, NPH presents the MVP of the tournament along with first, second and third team all-stars!

London, Ontario was mesmorized by Andrew Wiggins’ freakish athleticism and size all week and you could argue that he desrves the NPH MVP award. However, Vaughan point guard Henry Tan, was rock solid for the Voyageurs the entire tournament and all season. Tan provides the leadership, poise and patience that is needed at the lead guard position, translating to a domminant team. Tan will be entering his senior year next season, stay tuned for more of him, except this time, without Wiggins, who will be heading stateside for prep school.


Henry Tan- Vaughan Voyageurs

NPH First Team All-Stars:

Andrew Wiggins- Vaughan Voyageurs

Aaron Redpath- J.C Richardson Storm

Rohan Boney- Loyola Hawks

Aaron Best- Eastern Commerce Saints

Richard Audu- Father Henry Carr

NPH Second Team All-Stars:

Mike L’Africian- Loyola Hawks

Duane Notice- St. Mike’s Blue Raiders

Bobby DiPietro- Holy Names Knights

Tyrelle Samuels- J.C Richardson Storm

Kevin Blake- Oakwood Barons


NPH Third Team All-Stars

Chavaun Miller-Bennett- H.B Beal Raiders

Andrew Voelker- Colingwood Fighting Owls

Lincoln Samuels- Father Henry Carr Crusaders

Troy Reid-Knight- Vaughan Voyageurs

Richard Iheadindu- Fletcher’s Meadow Arrows


Leave a reply