Rankings – Future of Canadian Basketball (2018-2021) Episode 1

North Pole Hoops brothers Elias and Tariq Sbiet introduce you to the future of Canadian basketball, as they discuss the up and coming stars from 2018-2021, including headliners:

2018’s RJ Barrett, Simi Shittu, Andrew Nembhard, Luguentz Dort, Ignas Bradzeikis, Jaelin Lliewellyn.

2019’s AJ Lawson, Tyrese Samuel–2020’s Makur Maker, Addision Patterson, Cashius McNeilly–2021 Muon Reath.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.