NPH, appointed to present ALL-CANADA CLASSIC awards!

TORONTO,ON–NPH is excited to announce that has been appointed by PHASE 1 to take the lead on identifying the 2011 All-Canada Classic award winners!

Highlighting the collection of awards is the prestigous Mr. and Miss Basketball Canada, which has been awarded to some of Canada’s greatest players including Devoe Joseph, Robert Sacre, Chanelle St. Amour, Chanel Harris, Jevohn Sheppard, Stephany Skrba, Alisha Tatham, Tristan Blackwood and many more!

NPH is responsible for compiling, selecting and presenting the top nominees and recepients in the country for all awards that are to be presented on the All-Canada Classic weekend.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.